Student Hours will be 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Early Dismissal will begin at 12:00 PM 

Student Tentative Academic Calendar 2016-2017
Printable Version:  

 

Tentative 2016-2017 Student Academic Calendar 

Students’ First Day of School

Wednesday, August 10

Early Dismissal at Noon

Wednesday, August 24

School Closed for Hurricane Day

Thursday, September 1

School Closed for Hurricane Day

Friday, September 2

Labor Day Holiday/Schools and District Offices Closed

Monday, September 5

Early Dismissal at Noon

Wednesday, September 21

Early Dismissal at Noon

Wednesday, October 5

School Closed for Hurricane Day

Friday, October 7

Non-Student Day

Monday, October 10

End of 1st Grading Period

Tuesday, October 11

Early Dismissal at Noon

Wednesday, October 19

Veteran’s Day Holiday/Non-Student Day

Friday, November 11

Early Dismissal at Noon

Wednesday, November 16

Fall Break/Schools and District Offices Closed

Monday – Friday

November 21-25

Students Return to School

Monday, November 28

Early Dismissal at Noon

Wednesday, December 7

End of 2nd Grading Period (End of 1st Semester)

Friday, December 16

Winter Break/Schools and District Offices Closed

Monday – Friday

December 19 – 30

Non-Student Day

Monday, January 2

Students Return to School

Tuesday, January 3

Early Dismissal at Noon

Wednesday, January 11

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday/Schools and District Offices Closed

Monday, January 16

Early Dismissal at Noon

Wednesday, February 1

Florida State Fair Day/Non-Student Day – West Hillsborough County

Friday, February 10

Non-Student Day

Monday, February 20

End of 3rd Grading Period

Friday, March 10

Spring Break/Schools and District Offices Closed

Monday – Friday

March 13 – 17

Students Return to School

Monday, March 20

Non-Student Day

Friday, April 14

Early Dismissal at Noon

Wednesday, May 10

Last Day of School – Early Dismissal at Noon /End of 4th Grading Period (End of 2nd Semester)

Friday, May 26

Please note: All dates are subject to change

 

 

 

Student Tentative Academic Calendar 2017-2018
Printable Version:  

LUTZ PREPARATORY K-8

17951 North US Highway 41
Lutz, FL 33549

Lutz Pre-Prep

17951 North US Highway 41
Lutz, FL 33549

×
Announcements

Reminders (See NEWSFLASH for full details)

Summer Programs at Lutz Preparatory, now open for registration.  Click HERE for full details.